MY ISLAND PEOPLE 2007 COSTUME ROCKS!

September 21, 2006

jewelbig.jpgIsland People in de AIR! Island People in de AIR! Islandpeoplemas.com is finally up and running. I get to see my costume from every angle – finally – and let me say … I AM PLEASED! In fact, I’m impressed with ALL of the costumes and I cannot wait for Trinidad Carnival 2007. So what section am I playing in? Well, check it out for yourself and let me know what you think.

 

Can you tell that I’m excited?

14 Responses to “MY ISLAND PEOPLE 2007 COSTUME ROCKS!”

  1. Renz Says:

    *smile* nice choice… I too am excited and I’m in the same section. Yippee!!! I’m right now at this moment looking for accessories and shoes and makeup… what month we in? lol

  2. Nikkia Says:

    really? another jewel. that’s great! if you see me in the section say hi…look at some other posts to see what i look like. see you soon. february is like next week.

  3. Ms. Johnson Says:

    Yahoo…I swear that costume just made meh break out into cold sweat!!! Gimme meh nakedness on deh road!!!!

    I wonder what IP Presentation would be for 2K8? Ooh shucks, sorry, let’s deal with 2K7 first 🙂

  4. L Says:

    I am supposed to be playing in Jewel of the Nile too…if not that one then Sahara Sunset…I have to do mine online though…hopefully it won’t sell out by the time I ready to register…by the way…is that the frontline/main section and do u think Machel would play in it???

  5. Kasey Says:

    I’m playing in Taureg, as much as i love the other ones, this is probably more suited to my skin colour!
    my flights are booked and i’ve never been so excited about anything in my whole life!!

  6. Allison Says:

    Looking hot girl, I have regestered with Le soleil Brule but you know its only hot bodies in IP so holla

  7. KELA Says:

    SO wha happen…nobody playin in pulse 8!!! Rum sweet Rum!

  8. Alesia Says:

    I’m playing in Goddess of Deffenders and I would like to know where I can get the best suited accessories to go with my costume and skin tone stockins as well!!! I’m so excited!!! :)just can’t wait to get to Trini on the 14th this will be my first time in Trinidad…Island People going mash it up

    Alesia in the Cayman Islands

  9. Sheena Says:

    DO ANYONE HAVE A CONTACT NUMBER OR E-MAIL FOR ISLAMD PEOPLE I TRIRNIDAD.

  10. Sheena Says:

    DO ANYONE HAVE A CONTACT NUMBER OR E-MAIL FOR ISLAMD PEOPLE I TRIRNIDAD. sexy_ishina@hotmail.com

  11. Qweeta George Says:

    so where do you buy a costume?

  12. Brenda Says:

    That is very pretty, I make exotic Halloween costumes also.

  13. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.


Leave a Reply

